The new Jeep Wrangler offers you everything you could need to take on the streets, the trails, and the open range--but what exactly is offered in different Jeep Wrangler trim options? In addition to a full range of engine, door, roof, and four-wheel-drive system options, the Jeep Wrangler comes available in five distinct styles:

New Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels

  • Jeep Wrangler Sport - The Sport comes equipped with a potent 3.6-Liter Pentastar® V6 engine, ParkView® Rear Back Up Camera, and the innovative Command-Trac® 4x4 system.
  • Jeep Wrangler Sport S - The Jeep Wrangler Sport S offers a 2.0-Liter turbocharged motor which enhances your power and efficiency. Also available is Blind Spot Monitoring, Uconnect® 4 with Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto™, and a modular hardtop.
  • Jeep Wrangler Sahara - The Sahara offers the new Sky One-Touch™ power top, Selec-Trac® four-wheel-drive technology, and 18-inch polished alloy wheels.
  • Jeep Wrangler Rubicon - The Rubicon takes off with 33-inch all-terrain tires, high-clearance fenders, Tru-Lok® locking differentials with sway bar disconnect, and Rock-Trac® 4:1 low range gearing.
  • Jeep Wrangler MOAB™ - The MOAB™ stands out among standouts with exclusive styling, Jeep® Performance Parts rock rails, Selec-Trac® four-wheel-drive, a winch-ready steel bumper, and exclusive leather interior trim.

Uncover the Jeep Wrangler you Were Meant to Have Today

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM offers a complete lineup of new Jeep Wrangler models in a wide array of configurations. Whether you want two-door or four, manual or automatic, Sahara or Sport, or nearly any other combination, you'll find the Jeep Wrangler of your dreams here tonight at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Fairfield, CT. 


Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

360 Tunxis Hill Rd
Directions Fairfield, CT 06825-4455

  • Sales: (203) 814-1698

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.